General Officers

GENERAL OFFICE OFFICER NAMEEMAIL 
* Denotes Member of Executive Committee
PRESIDENT GENERAL
*Thomas Edward Jackstejacks1970@aol.comLA
DEPUTY PRESIDENT GENERAL*Rick D. Hollistnssar@bellsouth.netTN
DISTRICT DEPUTY PRESIDENTS GENERAL
Chesapeake-PotomacJohn N. Dickiejohn.n.dickie@gmail.comVA
Great LakesJames A. DeGroff, Jr.jimdegroff@charter.netIL
GulfD. Peter Herrick Rowleyewfarm87@airmail.netTX
Mid-AtlanticJohn Thomas Showleroberlin65@verizon.netPA
MountainGarry Wayne Brewerbrewer62@bresnan.netCO
New EnglandStephen Payson Shawspshaw76@gmail.comCT
North CentralMichael Scott Swishermswisher@bayportprinting.comMN
Ohio Valley-CentralDavid Eaganjede49@bellsouth.netTN
PacificJames M. Lindleyj.m.lindley@msn.comWA
Southern & CarolinasDennis Michael Hull, MDdudederm@aol.comSC
VICE-PRESIDENTS GENERAL
Public RelationsWilliam Allerton IIIallerton1776@gmail.comLA
Membership-At-LargeAllan Ralph Treppaallan_treppa@sbcglobal.netMI
Publications*Kenneth Roachkingsman18@aol.comCT
Military AwardsRobert Pollockrobert.d.pollock@gmail.comDC
GENERAL OFFICERS
Secretary General*Douglass M. "Tim" Mabeetmabee@aol.comNY
Treasurer General*Russell deVenneyrfdjr1@centurytel.netMO
Registrar General*Christos Christou, Jr.cchristousoc@gmail.comMD
Web Master GeneralStephen Matthew Veststeve@kentuckymonthly.comKY
Genealogist GeneralHenry Pedenpedenroots@gmail.comMD
Judge Advocate General*William Allen Buckaway, Esq.wbuckaway@tilfordlaw.comKY
Historian General*William C. Schradercen03214@centurytel.netOH
Surgeon GeneralLee Crandall Parklpark3@jhmi.eduMD
Chaplain GeneralRobert Girard Carroonjcarroon@aol.comCT
Marshall GeneralWilson King Barneskingbarnesjr@comcast.netMD
Quartermaster GeneralJohn R. Taylor, Jr.taylorj1947@yahoo.comMS
Counselor GeneralGuy Dean IIIguydean@verizon.netNJ
Archivist GeneralEric Johnsoncen03214@centurtytel.netOH
ASSISTANT GENERAL OFFICERS
Asst Secretary GeneralJefferson Monroe Moakjefferson.moak@verizon.netPA
Asst Genealogist GeneralFloyd Millerfmiller1@gt.rr.comTX
Asst Treasurer GeneralGary Nealgrneal@earthlink.netMD
Asst Surgeon GeneralDaniel H. Heller, MDdanheller@cox.netIN
Asst Chaplain GeneralJustin James Rojekjjrojek@hotmail.comAL
Asst Archivist GeneralElnathan Paul Morehouse, Jrepm1812@neo.rr.comOH
ASSISTANT MARSHALS GENERALElijah Brent Monroe
Charles Frederick Bragg
John R. Wallace
Leonard H. Rohrbough
e.ba.monroe@gmail.com
kcbragg24@gmail.com
johnrx@centurytel.net
liontree@bellsouth.net
NY
IN
MS
LA
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT GENERAL*LTC Lawrence King Casey, Jr.lcasey1@gt.rr.comTX