Vice Presidents General

Each State Society nominates a member to stand for election at the Triennial Membership Meeting to represent their State Society during the Triennial period, in this instance, 2014 – 2017. The VPGs serve with General Officers, Assistant General Officers, and Assistant Marshals General to compose the Board of Directors of the General Society of the War of 1812.

STATEVICE PRESIDENT GENERALEMAIL
ALABAMAPrice Lovell Leggleggpl@gulftel.com
ARKANSASNo selection at this time
CALIFORNIAJames Charles McHarguejcmplm@aol.com
COLORADOWilliam Edward Buvingerbillbuv@gmail.com
CONNECTICUTRev. Dr. Robert Gerald Carroonjcarroon@aol.com
DELAWAREMatthew John Barlow, Jr.matthewjpbarlow@comcast.net
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIAJoel P. Hinzmanjoel.hinzman@oracle.com
FLORIDATheodore Matthew Duay IIItedduay@yahoo.com
GEORGIACharles Hamptonwch2024@aol.com
ILLINOISLTC Glen L. Bowerbower49gl@consolidated.net
INDIANAKevin Lee Waldroupkevin@kevinwaldroup.com
IOWANo selection at this time
KENTUCKYWilliam Claude Gist, Jr., DDSgistwcg897@aim.com
LOUISIANAThe Honorable John C. Grout, Jr.jgroutjr@gmail.com
MARYLANDNelson M. Boltonnelsmott@yahoo.com
MASSACHUSETTSJohn Thos. (Jack) Manningjmanning@ma1812society.org
MICHIGANMichael W. R. Davismwrdavis@gmail.com
MINNESOTARobert Lee Bradfordbbradford555@hotmail.com
MISSISSIPPIThomas Robert Thomasthomases@bellsouth.net
MISSOURIRobert Lavern GroverGroverSAR@aol.com
NEW JERSEYMichael Timothy Bates, Esq.bates.m@comcast.net
NEW YORKElijah-Brent Alan Monroee.ba.monroe@gmail.com
NORTH CAROLINAJerry L. Higginshigswalk@embarqmail.com
OHIORichard Arnold Davis, PhDarwallace@fuse.net
PENNSYLVANIAPeter Reichner Hillprhill1804@aol.com
SOUTH CAROLINAD. Michael Hull, MDdudederm@aol.com
TENNESSEEMichael L. Mankinthelostcause@embarqmail.com
TEXASMichael John Radcliffmike-john@juno.com
UTAHLTC Joe Edwin Harrisjharris1781@gmail.com
VIRGINIACAPT John Nevin Dickiereapdickie1@verizon.net
VERMONTNo selection at this time
WASHINGTONV. Allen Graycpm12@comcast.net
WEST VIRGINIANo selection at this time
WISCONSINLTC Thomas P. Curtis IItpcurtis1938@gmail.com